Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Jenya Kahn-Lang JKahnLang@lbl.gov (510) 486-6544
Bavisha Kalyan BKalyan@lbl.gov (609) 222-1177
Colleen Kantner CLSKantner@lbl.gov (510) 495-2501
Fatma Kaplan FKaplan@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Nihan Karali NKarali@lbl.gov (510) 495-8185
Todd Karin toddkarin@lbl.gov (408) 313-6350
Nick Karki UKarki@lbl.gov (646) 330-2657
Valerie Karplus vkarplus@lbl.gov
Erin Katz EFKatz@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Adlai Katzenberg AKatzenberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-4177
Lori Kaufman LKaufman@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Sumanjeet Kaur SKaur1@lbl.gov (510) 486-6295
Tavleen Kaur TKaur2@lbl.gov (510) 486-6295
Jing Ke JKe@lbl.gov (510) 486-5822
Elyse Kedzie EKedzie@lbl.gov (510) 486-7429
Michael Kelly MKelly@lbl.gov (510) 508-9897
Jessica Kersey JKersey@lbl.gov (510) 486-6855
Aditya Khandekar AKhandekar@lbl.gov (510) 365-9263
Nina Khanna XZheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5263
Donghun Kim DonghunKim@lbl.gov (510) 486-4022
James Kim HyungkwanKim@lbl.gov (510) 486-5261
SeYoung Kim onetooth302@lbl.gov (510) 570-7131
Michael King Mbking11@lbl.gov (510) 486-5304
Ryan Kingsbury RKingsbury@lbl.gov (713) 851-7231
Thomas Kirchstetter TWKirchstetter@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Kelly Kissock KKissock@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Gari Kloss MKloss@lbl.gov (510) 495-2763
Won Hee Ko wonheeko@lbl.gov (212) 308-5930
Dilni Koggala wellalage kaveech@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Christian Kohler CJKohler@lbl.gov (510) 486-5040
Zachary Konz ZKonz@lbl.gov (414) 841-0502
Jonathan Koomey JGKoomey@lbl.gov
Robert Kostecki R_Kostecki@lbl.gov (510) 486-6002
Shannon Kotter SMKotter@lbl.gov (510) 486-7649
Hannah Kramer HKramer@lbl.gov (503) 381-1115
Steve Kromer JSKromer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Kazukiyo Kumagai KKumagai@lbl.gov (510) 620-2805
Angela Kumar ADKumar@lbl.gov (510) 486-4992
Anu Kuncheria AKuncheria@lbl.gov (510) 486-7202
Doug Kushner DKushner@lbl.gov (510) 486-6575
Ahmet Kusoglu AKusoglu@lbl.gov (510) 486-4177
Patricia Kusumah PatriciaKusumah@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082