Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Jianing Kang JianingKang@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Colleen Kantner CLSKantner@lbl.gov (510) 495-2501
Miriam Kaplan MiriamKaplan@lbl.gov (510) 495-2865
Nihan Karali NKarali@lbl.gov (510) 495-8185
Todd Karin TKarin@lbl.gov
Valerie Karplus vkarplus@lbl.gov
Adlai Katzenberg AKatzenberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-4177
Lori Kaufman LKaufman@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Suman Kaur SKaur1@lbl.gov (510) 486-6295
Jing Ke JKe@lbl.gov (510) 486-5822
Elyse Kedzie EKedzie@lbl.gov (510) 486-7429
Michael Kelly MKelly@lbl.gov (510) 508-9897
Md. Imran Khan MIKhan@lbl.gov (254) 421-3652
Aditya Khandekar AKhandekar@lbl.gov (510) 365-9263
Ladan Khandel LKhandel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5897
Nina Khanna XZheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5263
Varun Khurana VarunKhurana@lbl.gov (818) 298-6298
Priscilla Khuu PTKhuu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Yang-Seon Kim SeonKim@lbl.gov (510) 495-2321
Katie Kirbus KVKirbus@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Thomas Kirchstetter TWKirchstetter@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Gari Kloss MKloss@lbl.gov (510) 495-2763
Christian Knobloch CKnobloch@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Kristian Knudsen kknu@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Won Hee Ko wonheeko@lbl.gov (212) 308-5930
Cenk Kocer CKocer@lbl.gov (510) 495-2602
Christian Kohler CJKohler@lbl.gov (510) 486-5040
Jonne Konink JonneKonink@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Zachary Konz ZKonz@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Jonathan Koomey JGKoomey@lbl.gov (510) 486-5220
Robert Kostecki R_Kostecki@lbl.gov (510) 486-6002
Shannon Kotter SMKotter@lbl.gov (510) 486-7649
Hannah Kramer HKramer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Steve Kromer JSKromer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Kendra Kuhl KPKuhl@lbl.gov (650) 291-5614
Kazukiyo Kumagai KKumagai@lbl.gov (510) 620-2805
Arka Kumar ArkadeepKumar@lbl.gov (404) 834-5317
Kevin Kung kkung@lbl.gov (857) 600-0981
Doug Kushner DKushner@lbl.gov (510) 486-6575
Ahmet Kusoglu AKusoglu@lbl.gov (510) 486-4177