EETD Scientists Win Awards for Authoring 'Best' Papers

September 14, 1999

EETD scientists recently won two awards for authoring two out of three of the "best" papers published in the journal Indoor Air in 1996 through 1998. The awards were announced at Indoor Air '99, which was held in Scotland.

Ten Brinke, JoAnne, Alfred Hodgson, William Fisk, Joan Daisey, Steve Selvin, Cathy Koshland, and Mark Mendell. "Development of new VOC exposure metrics and their relationship to sick building syndrome symptoms," Indoor Air 8(3): 140-152.

Fisk, William and Arthur Rosenfeld. "Estimates of Improved Productivity and Health from Better Indoor Environments," Indoor Air 7(3): 158-172.