X Author: A.S. Prakash


Stanishevsky, A., S. Aggarwal, A.S. Prakash, J. Melngailis, and Ramamoorthy Ramesh."Focused ion-beam patterning of nanoscale ferroelectric capacitors."Journal of Vacuum Science and Technology B: Microelectronics and Nanometer Structures 16 (1998) 3899-3902.
Alpay, S.P., A.S. Prakash, S. Aggarwal, Ramamoorthy Ramesh, A.L. Roytburd, P. Shuk, and M. Greenblatt."Polydomain structure of epitaxial PbTiO3 films on MgO."Materials Research Society Symposium - Proceedings 493 (1998) 111-116.