Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Mayank Sabharwal sabharwal_m@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Lino Sanchez lrsanchez@lbl.gov (510) 486-5346
Sai Sanigepalli SSanigepalli@lbl.gov (510) 409-6081
Alan Sanstad AHSanstad@lbl.gov
Amit Sant amitsant2000@lbl.gov (510) 857-9678
Sara Saravanan SKuppan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5021
Dale A Sartor DASartor@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Asia Sarycheva AsiaSarycheva@lbl.gov (510) 486-6002
Andrew Satchwell ASatchwell@lbl.gov (510) 486-6544
Aven Satre Meloy ASatreMeloy@lbl.gov (406) 459-8421
Sam Saxena SSaxena@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Karl Schiller KCSchiller@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Steven Schiller SRSchiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-7780
Fabian Schipfer FSchipfer@lbl.gov (510) 486-4046
Rory Schmick RSchmick@lbl.gov (503) 889-6575
Manuel Schnabel MSchnabel@lbl.gov (510) 486-4360
Ron Scholtz RGScholtz@lbl.gov (510) 495-8137
John Schwalbe JSchwalbe@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Lisa Schwartz LCSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6315
Paul Scott PaulScott@lbl.gov
Corinne Scown CDScown@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Jo Seel JSeel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5087
Julian Self JSelf@lbl.gov (510) 486-5628
Steve Selkowitz SESelkowitz@lbl.gov (510) 590-1016
Richard Sextro RGSextro@lbl.gov (510) 495-4570
Jordan Shackelford JShackelford@lbl.gov (510) 486-7462
Ambereen Shaffie AShaffie@lbl.gov (913) 634-9764
Nihar Shah NKShah@lbl.gov (510) 295-8739
Rushabh Shah RushabhShah@lbl.gov (510) 988-6583
Susan Shaheen SusanShaheen@lbl.gov (510) 642-9168
Akshay Sharma AkshaySharma@lbl.gov (510) 486-6691
Ambuj Sharma AmbujSharma@lbl.gov (510) 486-6855
Katie Sharp KatieSharp@lbl.gov (505) 400-2561
Kristi Shaw KMShaw@lbl.gov (510) 486-4426
Cheri Shay-Stewart CShay-Stewart@lbl.gov (510) 486-5704
Paul Sheaffer PSheaffer@lbl.gov (703) 689-1202
Arman Shehabi AShehabi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7818
Bo Shen BoShen@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Fengyu Shen FShen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5635
Maggie Sheng MaggieLSheng@lbl.gov
Colin Sheppard Colin.Sheppard@lbl.gov (707) 633-8633
Max Sherman MHSherman@lbl.gov
Miyuki Shinozuka MShinozuka@lbl.gov (650) 576-8770
Kenji Shiraishi KShiraishi@lbl.gov (510) 495-2252
Steven Shladover SEShladover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Graz Siciliano GSiciliano@lbl.gov (574) 903-6976
Mary Sidney MLSidney@lbl.gov (510) 486-6649
Stephanie Siehr SASiehr@lbl.gov (510) 495-8010
Miguel Sierra Aznar m.sierra.aznar@lbl.gov (510) 486-6683
Joseph Silveira JCSilveira@lbl.gov (510) 486-7010
Brett Singer BCSinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-4779
Ricki Singer RSinger@lbl.gov (415) 309-1938
Alok Singh alok@lbl.gov (408) 421-5658
Reshma Singh ReshmaSingh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2167
Triesha Singh TrieshaSingh@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Eric Sivonxay ESivonxay@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747
Michael Slater MDSlater@lbl.gov (510) 708-9594
Rachel Slaybaugh slaybaugh@lbl.gov (570) 850-3385
Amanda Smith AmandaDSmith@lbl.gov (509) 372-4269
Brendon Smith BrMSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-4133
Sarah Smith SJSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-6142
Michael Sohn MDSohn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7610
Yonghyun Song YSong2@lbl.gov (510) 495-2252
Youngsup Song song@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Melanie Sonsteng msonsteng@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Michael Spears MSpears@lbl.gov (510) 486-7044
Cecilia Springer CHSpringer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6121
C. Anna Spurlock CASpurlock@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Sindhu Sreedhara SSreedhara@lbl.gov (650) 557-8389
Harsh Srivastav harshsrivastav@lbl.gov (408) 705-5828
Charlotte Standish CEStandish@lbl.gov (510) 486-4259
Sofia Stensson SStensson@lbl.gov
Amanda Stiles AStiles@lbl.gov (510) 965-8421
Jenn Stokes-Draut jstokesdraut@lbl.gov (510) 486-4185
Hannah Stratton HStratton@lbl.gov (510) 486-6837
Elizabeth Stuart EStuart@lbl.gov (510) 495-2370
Rebecca Sugrue rasugrue@lbl.gov (510) 486-5319
Matt Sulzer MSulzer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6990
Kaiyu Sun KSun@lbl.gov (510) 495-8192
Lexie Sun LexieSun@lbl.gov (628) 502-7939
Pawan Sutar pjsutar@lbl.gov (510) 486-4176
Carolyn Szum CCSzum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4106