Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Sasan Sadrizadeh SSadrizadeh@lbl.gov (510) 486-4022
Nadir Saggiorato NSaggiorato@lbl.gov
Fisayo Sangogboye FSangogboye@lbl.gov
Michael Sankur MSankur@lbl.gov (805) 368-5557
Alan Sanstad AHSanstad@lbl.gov
Alina Sari ASari@lbl.gov (510) 486-4593
Dale Sartor DASartor@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Andrew Satchwell ASatchwell@lbl.gov (510) 486-6544
Roger Sathre RSathre@lbl.gov (510) 486-5223
Sam Saxena SSaxena@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Luna Schector LSchector@lbl.gov (510) 486-5855
Stefano Schiavon SSchiavon@lbl.gov (510) 859-3811
Steven Schiller SRSchiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-7780
Felix Schmitt FSchmitt@lbl.gov (650) 714-9723
Ron Scholtz RGScholtz@lbl.gov (510) 495-8137
Lisa Schwartz LCSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6315
Peter Schwartz PMSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6926
Jared Schwede JSchwede@lbl.gov (360) 389-6882
Corinne Scown CDScown@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Igor Sednev ISednev@lbl.gov
Jo Seel JSeel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5087
Trevor Seguin TJSeguin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Maelle Seigle MCSeigle@lbl.gov
Julian Self JSelf@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Steve Selkowitz SESelkowitz@lbl.gov (510) 486-5064
Richard Sextro RGSextro@lbl.gov (510) 495-4570
Jordan Shackelford JShackelford@lbl.gov (510) 486-7462
Nihar Shah NKShah@lbl.gov (510) 486-7553
Susan Shaheen SusanShaheen@lbl.gov (510) 642-9168
Alexander Sharenko ASharenko@lbl.gov (404) 312-4481
Kristi Shaw KMShaw@lbl.gov (510) 486-4426
Cheri Shay-Stewart CShay-Stewart@lbl.gov (510) 486-5704
Paul Sheaffer PSheaffer@lbl.gov (703) 689-1202
Arman Shehabi AShehabi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7818
Bo Shen BoShen@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Hao Shen HaoShen@lbl.gov (510) 813-4071
Colin Sheppard Colin.Sheppard@lbl.gov (707) 633-8633
Max Sherman MHSherman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4022
Fei-Fei Shi FeiFeiShi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4444
Yongwoo Shin YShin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747
Steven Shladover SEShladover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Darren Sholes DSholes@lbl.gov (510) 486-5627
Gem Shoute Shoute@lbl.gov (780) 975-5093
David Siap DSiap@lbl.gov (510) 495-2898
Mary Sidney MLSidney@lbl.gov (510) 486-6649
Joseph Silveira JCSilveira@lbl.gov (510) 486-6879
Richard Sim RichardSim@lbl.gov (510) 495-2143
Daniel Simon DTSimon@lbl.gov (510) 486-4540
Brett Singer BCSinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-4779
Gitanjali Singh ReshmaSingh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2167
VIVEK KUMAR SINGH Singh VKSingh@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Rupam Singla RSingla@lbl.gov (510) 495-8052
Eric Sivonxay ESivonxay@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Jonathan Slack JLSlack@lbl.gov (510) 486-4148
Mohamad Sleiman MSleiman@lbl.gov
Chris Smith CSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-7258
Sarah Smith SJSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-6142
Michael Sohn MDSohn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7610
Mauricio Solis de la Fuente Mauricio@lbl.gov
Paul Solomon PSolomon@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Joshua Solomon-Culp JoshSolomonCulp@lbl.gov (510) 717-2164
Jiaojian Song JiaojianSong@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Meng Song MengSong@lbl.gov (510) 495-8125
Xiangyun Song X_Song@lbl.gov (510) 486-7055
Carielle Spangenberg CSpangenberg@lbl.gov (925) 822-2819
Mike Spears MSpears@lbl.gov (510) 486-7044
Robert Spragg RSpragg@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Cecilia Springer CHSpringer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6121
C. Anna Spurlock CASpurlock@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Venkat Srinivasan VSrinivasan@lbl.gov (510) 495-2679
Michael Stadler MStadler@lbl.gov (510) 486-4929
Charlotte Standish CEStandish@lbl.gov (510) 486-4259
Rebecca Stern RStern@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Emma Stewart EStewart@lbl.gov (510) 486-5564
Hadley Stolte HStolte@lbl.gov (816) 783-1500
Hannah Stratton HStratton@lbl.gov (510) 486-6837
Michael Streczyn MStreczyn@lbl.gov (510) 486-4703
Kathryn Striebel KAStriebel@lbl.gov
Elizabeth Stuart EStuart@lbl.gov (510) 495-2370
Chinmayee Subban CVSubban@lbl.gov (510) 486-4542
Vivek Subramanian VSubramanian@lbl.gov (510) 643-4535
David Suich DESuich@lbl.gov (510) 486-6586
Dan Sun DSun@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Kelly Sun KSun@lbl.gov (510) 495-8192
Meiling Sun Meiling.Sun@lbl.gov (510) 486-7097
Zachary Sun zachary.sun@lbl.gov (646) 725-6686
Chris Swain ASwain@lbl.gov (510) 486-4291
Susan Synarski SASynarski@lbl.gov (510) 495-2534
Julia Szinai JSzinai@lbl.gov
Carolyn Szum CCSzum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4106