Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Lino Sanchez lrsanchez@lbl.gov (510) 486-4670
David Sandalow DavidSandalow@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Sai Sanigepalli SSanigepalli@lbl.gov (510) 409-6081
Michael Sankur MSankur@lbl.gov (805) 368-5557
Alan Sanstad AHSanstad@lbl.gov
Sara Saravanan SKuppan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5021
Alina Sari ASari@lbl.gov (510) 486-4593
Dale Sartor DASartor@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Andrew Satchwell ASatchwell@lbl.gov (510) 486-6544
Andrea Saumweber ASaumweber@lbl.gov (510) 486-6779
Nikhil Sawe sawe@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Sam Saxena SSaxena@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Stefano Schiavon SSchiavon@lbl.gov (510) 859-3811
Steven Schiller SRSchiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-7780
Ron Scholtz RGScholtz@lbl.gov (510) 495-8137
Nicole Schuetz NSchuetz@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Aaron Schwartz AaronSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-7245
Lisa Schwartz LCSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6315
Peter Schwartz PMSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6926
Corinne Scown CDScown@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
James Sears JSears@lbl.gov (925) 268-0643
Elias Sebti ESebti@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Nima Sedaghatian NSedaghatian@lbl.gov (510) 486-6310
Jo Seel JSeel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5087
Trevor Seguin TJSeguin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
David Sehloff DSehloff@lbl.gov (510) 486-6779
Julian Self JSelf@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Steve Selkowitz SESelkowitz@lbl.gov (510) 486-5064
Richard Sextro RGSextro@lbl.gov (510) 495-4570
Jordan Shackelford JShackelford@lbl.gov (510) 486-7462
Ambereen Shaffie AShaffie@lbl.gov (913) 634-9764
Nihar Shah NKShah@lbl.gov (510) 486-7553
Susan Shaheen SusanShaheen@lbl.gov (510) 642-9168
Adil Sharag-Eldin ASharagEldin@lbl.gov
Benjamin Sharpe BSharpe@lbl.gov (510) 486-5681
Kristi Shaw KMShaw@lbl.gov (510) 486-4426
Cheri Shay-Stewart CShay-Stewart@lbl.gov (510) 486-5704
Paul Sheaffer PSheaffer@lbl.gov (703) 689-1202
Arman Shehabi AShehabi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7818
Bo Shen BoShen@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Jimmy-Xuan Shen jmmshn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Colin Sheppard Colin.Sheppard@lbl.gov (510) 495-8159
Max Sherman MHSherman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4022
Kurt Shickman KurtShickman@lbl.gov (510) 486-7494
Steven Shladover SEShladover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Gem Shoute Shoute@lbl.gov (780) 975-5093
Gireesh Shrimali gireesh@lbl.gov (510) 486-6855
David Siap DSiap@lbl.gov (510) 495-2898
Mary Sidney MLSidney@lbl.gov (510) 486-6649
Miguel Sierra Aznar m.sierra.aznar@lbl.gov (510) 486-6683
Froylan Sifuentes froy@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Joseph Silveira JCSilveira@lbl.gov (510) 486-7010
Daniel Simon DTSimon@lbl.gov (510) 486-4540
Brett Singer BCSinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-4779
Anamika Singh ask@lbl.gov
Reshma Singh ReshmaSingh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2167
Avni Singhal AvniSinghal@lbl.gov (510) 486-6894
Eric Sivonxay ESivonxay@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Mohamad Sleiman MSleiman@lbl.gov
Chris Smith CSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-7258
Sarah Smith SJSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-6142
Michael Sohn MDSohn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7610
Mauricio Solis de la Fuente Mauricio@lbl.gov
Paul Solomon PSolomon@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Xiangyun Song X_Song@lbl.gov (510) 486-7055
Mike Spears MSpears@lbl.gov (510) 486-7044
Alexandros Spiliotis ASpiliotis@lbl.gov (510) 486-2899
Evan Spotte-Smith EWCSpotteSmith@lbl.gov (443) 883-6957
Cecilia Springer CHSpringer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6121
C. Anna Spurlock CASpurlock@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Charlotte Standish CEStandish@lbl.gov (510) 486-4259
Rebecca Stern RStern@lbl.gov (510) 486-5628
Hannah Stratton HStratton@lbl.gov (510) 486-6837
Kathryn Striebel KAStriebel@lbl.gov
Elizabeth Stuart EStuart@lbl.gov (510) 495-2370
Chinmayee Subban CVSubban@lbl.gov (510) 486-4720
James Sud JSud@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Areza Sumitro ASumitro@lbl.gov (628) 243-0381
Dong Sun DongSun@lbl.gov (510) 822-1986
Kelly Sun KSun@lbl.gov (510) 495-8192
Zhenqing Sun ZhenqingSun@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Denise Swanborn DSwanborn@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
James Sweeney JSweeney@lbl.gov (763) 843-3677
Tucker Swenson TSwenson@lbl.gov (615) 785-7239
MEEHOW Swietoslawski MSwietoslawski@lbl.gov (510) 486-5433
Julia Szinai JSzinai@lbl.gov
Carolyn Szum CCSzum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4106