Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Deborah Rabuco DRabuco@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Ben Radhakrishnan BRadhakrishnan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Paul Raftery PKRaftery@lbl.gov
Shuba Raghavan SVRaghavan@lbl.gov (412) 980-6933
Leo Rainer LIRainer@lbl.gov (510) 495-2761
Deepak Rajagopal DRajagopal@lbl.gov (310) 948-7171
Srinivasan Ramakrishnan srini@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Ramamoorthy Ramesh RRamesh@lbl.gov (510) 486-7693
Joe Rand JRand@lbl.gov (707) 633-8508
Prakash Rao PRao@lbl.gov (510) 486-4410
Titouan Rapin TRapin@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Vi Rapp VHRapp@lbl.gov (510) 495-2035
Adam Rausch ARausch@lbl.gov
Baptiste Ravache BRavache@lbl.gov (510) 495-2832
Yagya Regmi YRegmi@lbl.gov (307) 343-0736
Cindy Regnier CMRegnier@lbl.gov (510) 486-7011
Zhengwei Ren ZhengweiRen@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Javier Reneses JReneses@lbl.gov (510) 486-5063
Sara Renfrew SRenfrew@lbl.gov (510) 486-8619
Sarah Richardson SMRichardson@lbl.gov (510) 698-2690
Shaylah Rigmaiden SSRigmaiden@lbl.gov (510) 486-4179
Joe Rittenhouse JRittenhouse@lbl.gov (303) 870-8101
Lisa Rivalin LisaRivalin@lbl.gov
Ciaran Roberts CMRoberts@lbl.gov (510) 486-5855
Alastair Robinson ACRobinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6918
Gerald Robinson GTRobinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5769
Dana Robson DRobson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7299
Pia Rodriguez Rodriguez Ortega piaror@lbl.gov (510) 993-5229
Rosa Rodriguez-Flores RRodriguez-Flores@lbl.gov (510) 486-4766
Vince Romanin VRomanin@lbl.gov (440) 371-2901
Oyinkansola Romiluyi Oyinkansola.Romiluyi@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Pablo Rosado PabloJRosado@lbl.gov (510) 495-2329
Greg Rosenquist GJRosenquist@lbl.gov (510) 486-6851
Philip Ross PNRoss@lbl.gov (510) 486-5821
Marion Russell MLRussell@lbl.gov (510) 486-7206
Rick Russo RERusso@lbl.gov (510) 486-4258
Adam Rutkowski ARutkowski@lbl.gov (510) 486-6662
Ann Rutt ACRutt@lbl.gov (510) 480-6433