Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Fei Ma FeiMa@lbl.gov (510) 486-7040
Sichao Ma SichaoMa@lbl.gov (217) 377-9318
Jason MacDonald JSMacDonald@lbl.gov (510) 486-7085
Pamela MacDougall PMacDougall@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Jane Macfarlane JFMacfarlane@lbl.gov
Randy Maddalena RLMaddalena@lbl.gov (510) 486-4924
Aditya Maheshwari AdityaMaheshwari@lbl.gov (510) 486-6779
Sophie Major SophieMajor@lbl.gov (510) 486-7083
Benjamin Mandel BHMandel@lbl.gov
Xianglei Mao X_Mao@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Alexei Marchenkov alexei.marchenkov@lbl.gov (415) 583-9897
Anastasia Marchenkova AMarchenkova@lbl.gov (303) 870-8101
Philip Marcus PSMarcus@lbl.gov (510) 486-6327
Chris Marnay ChrisMarnay@lbl.gov (510) 486-7028
Elliot Martin elliot@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Dalia Martinez Escobar DMartinezEscobar@lbl.gov (510) 486-4772
Paul Mathew PAMathew@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Akhil Mathur akhilm@lbl.gov (510) 495-8052
Richard Maydra RMaydra@lbl.gov (914) 396-0854
Margaret Mccall MMccall@lbl.gov (510) 486-6855
Tom McCawley tmccawley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7298
Bryan McCloskey BDMcCloskey@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Matt McDermott mcdermott@lbl.gov (512) 560-0217
Tom McDonald TMMcDonald@lbl.gov (510) 486-7964
Kyle McEntush KMcEntush@lbl.gov (925) 948-5121
Claire McIlvennie CMcIlvennie@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Tom McKone TEMcKone@lbl.gov (510) 486-6163
Dave McLaughlin DMcLaughlin@lbl.gov (510) 495-2865
Jim McMahon JEMcMahon@lbl.gov (510) 520-8026
Michael McNeil MAMcNeil@lbl.gov (510) 486-6885
Eric Mcshane EMcshane@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Alan Meier AKMeier@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Mark Mendell MJMendell@lbl.gov (510) 620-2862
Daniel Mendez Perez DMendezPerez@lbl.gov (510) 495-2470
Akanksha Menon akmenon@lbl.gov (404) 944-6499
Nirali Merchant niralim@lbl.gov (510) 486-5896
Thibault Metais ThibaultM@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Michael Metzger MMetzger@lbl.gov (669) 454-4129
Maurice Meyers SPMeyers@lbl.gov (510) 486-6941
Ruijiao Miao RuijiaoMiao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Melanie Miller MSMiller2@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Bill Miller WCMiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-4867
Andrew Mills ADMills@lbl.gov (510) 486-4059
Evan Mills EMills@lbl.gov (707) 937-1770
Mike Mills MMills@lbl.gov (510) 486-7202
Dev Millstein DMillstein@lbl.gov (510) 486-4556
Maya Minamihara MMinamihara@lbl.gov (510) 486-4636
Ashley Mishra ashleymishra@lbl.gov (925) 325-2196
Umakant Mishra UMishra@lbl.gov (510) 495-2735
Robin Mitchell RDMitchell@lbl.gov (510) 486-4141
Ana Molkenova AMolkenova@lbl.gov (628) 241-5762
Nick Montes NJMontes@lbl.gov (510) 486-5513
Joey Montoya montoyjh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
Molly Morabito MollyMorabito@lbl.gov (510) 486-6042
Sarah Morgan SRMorgan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7297
Jessica Morrison JMorrison@lbl.gov (781) 985-2430
Bill Morrow WRMorrow@lbl.gov (510) 495-2027
Oliver Morse OCMorse@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
David Mrdjenovich DMrdjenovich@lbl.gov (858) 805-1789
Joscha Mueller JoschaMueller@lbl.gov (510) 561-3757
Alice Muller AMuller2@lbl.gov (510) 486-6682
Sean Murphy SMurphy@lbl.gov (510) 486-4523
Nic Muth NMuth@lbl.gov (510) 486-4288