Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Jason MacDonald JSMacDonald@lbl.gov (510) 486-7085
Pamela MacDougall PMacDougall@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Jane Macfarlane JFMacfarlane@lbl.gov
David Mackanic dmack@lbl.gov (919) 622-3825
Randy Maddalena RLMaddalena@lbl.gov (510) 486-4924
Declan Mahaffey-Dowd declanm@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Sophie Major SophieMajor@lbl.gov (510) 486-7083
Jeetika Malik JMalik@lbl.gov (510) 710-0194
Ashray Manepalli AshrayManepalli@lbl.gov (952) 564-7811
Xianglei Mao X_Mao@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Pietro Marconi PMarconi@lbl.gov (510) 717-0340
Uros Markovic muros@lbl.gov (510) 486-5855
Chris Marnay ChrisMarnay@lbl.gov (510) 486-7028
Andrew Martin AMartin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6295
Elliot Martin elliot@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Eric Masanet ERMasanet@lbl.gov (510) 486-6794
Paul Mathew PAMathew@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Akhil Mathur akhilm@lbl.gov (510) 495-8052
Bryan Mccloskey BDMcCloskey@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Joshua McEnaney JMMcEnaney@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Tom McKone TEMcKone@lbl.gov
Michael McNeil MAMcNeil@lbl.gov (510) 486-6885
Alan Meier AKMeier@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Mark Mendell MJMendell@lbl.gov (510) 620-2862
Akanksha Menon akmenon@lbl.gov (404) 944-6499
Nirali Merchant niralim@lbl.gov (510) 486-5896
Alexander Merritt AMerritt@lbl.gov (909) 667-6591
Clement Messeri clement.messeri@lbl.gov (510) 486-5884
Steve Meyers SPMeyers@lbl.gov (510) 486-6941
Ruijiao Miao RuijiaoMiao@lbl.gov (734) 834-7369
Chandler Miller CJMiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-5285
Bill Miller WCMiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-4867
Andrew Mills ADMills@lbl.gov (510) 486-4059
Evan Mills EMills@lbl.gov (707) 937-1770
Mike Mills MMills@lbl.gov (510) 486-7202
Dev Millstein DMillstein@lbl.gov (510) 486-4556
Maya Minamihara MMinamihara@lbl.gov (510) 486-4636
Umakant Mishra UMishra@lbl.gov (510) 495-2735
Robin Mitchell RDMitchell@lbl.gov (510) 486-4141
Honjun Moon HJMoon@lbl.gov
Alexandre Moreira da Silva AMoreira@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Theo Morgan TMorgan@lbl.gov (650) 619-1339
Bill Morrow WRMorrow@lbl.gov
Oliver Morse OCMorse@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Joscha Mueller JoschaMueller@lbl.gov (510) 561-3757
Julie Mulvaney-Kemp JMulvaneyKemp@lbl.gov (510) 486-4059
Sean Murphy SMurphy@lbl.gov (510) 486-4523
Samanvitha Murthy SMurthy2@lbl.gov (510) 486-4566