Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Tanya La Mere TLaMere@lbl.gov (510) 486-4059
Haitam Laarabi haitam.laarabi@lbl.gov (510) 495-8159
Kristina S LaCommare KSHamachi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4718
Imane Lahmam Bennani Imane.Bennani@lbl.gov (530) 220-4394
David Landman DSLandman@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Jared Langevin jared.langevin@lbl.gov (202) 586-9611
Peter Larsen PHLarsen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5015
Jonathan Larson JMLarson@lbl.gov (571) 458-8349
Luke Latimer LNL@lbl.gov (303) 328-7284
Grace Lau GYLau@lbl.gov (510) 486-5850
Colin Laurence CLaurence@lbl.gov (510) 486-7202
Hugo Leandri HLeandri@lbl.gov (714) 930-6288
Eleanor S. Lee ESLee@lbl.gov
Ethan Lee EthanLee@lbl.gov (951) 258-4311
Jin Hyun Lee jinhyunlee@lbl.gov (510) 486-5811
Jung Yong Lee JungLee@lbl.gov (510) 495-2252
Jason Lee leekeonhag@lbl.gov (510) 520-1617
Rachael Lee lachaelree@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Sang Hoon Lee SangHLee@lbl.gov (510) 486-5811
Sanghoon Lee sh.lee@lbl.gov (510) 631-3346
Alex Lekov ABLekov@lbl.gov (510) 486-6849
Brennan Less BDLess@lbl.gov (510) 410-4036
Virginie Letschert VLetschert@lbl.gov (510) 486-7683
Sammi Leung WYLeung@lbl.gov (510) 486-7698
Greg Leventis GLeventis@lbl.gov (510) 486-5965
Mark Levine MDLevine@lbl.gov (510) 486-5238
Ronnen Levinson RMLevinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7494
Joanna Lewis JILewis@lbl.gov
Han Li HanLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4691
Jing Li Jing@lbl.gov (530) 574-9165
Wenzhe Li WenzheLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7040
Xiangruo Li XiangruoLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Drew Lilley DLilley@lbl.gov (973) 715-1793
Guanjing Lin GJLin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5979
Jiang Lin J_Lin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Tim Lipman TLipman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Gao Liu GLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7207
Jessica Liu JessicaLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5884
Jiangjin Liu JiangjinLiu@lbl.gov (814) 777-3452
Jingjing Liu JingjingLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5410
Angela Liu XuLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7602
Giuseppe Lomiento GLomiento@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Sulan Long SLong@lbl.gov (510) 486-5675
Dave Lorenzetti DMLorenzetti@lbl.gov
Sebastien Lounis SDLounis@lbl.gov (510) 507-1498
Hongyou Lu HYLu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7534
Xiao-Yun Lu XiaoYunLu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Yanying Lu YanyingLu@lbl.gov (803) 201-5289
Sean Lubner SLubner@lbl.gov (510) 486-5884
Rona Luo NLuo@lbl.gov (510) 486-4062
Xuan Luo XuanLuo@lbl.gov (510) 486-5578
Peter Lyons PRLyons@lbl.gov