Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Haitam Laarabi haitam.laarabi@lbl.gov (510) 495-8159
Dominic Labanowski DLabanowski@lbl.gov (614) 327-1618
Kristina S LaCommare KSHamachi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4718
Jared Langevin jared.langevin@lbl.gov (202) 586-9611
Peter Larsen PHLarsen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5015
Jonathan Larson JMLarson@lbl.gov (571) 458-8349
Timothy Latimer TLatimer@lbl.gov (254) 733-7272
Eric Lau erlau2014@lbl.gov (510) 486-5513
Grace Lau GYLau@lbl.gov (510) 486-5850
Jonathan Lau JSLau@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Daryn Lee DarynLee@lbl.gov (408) 480-5337
Eleanor S. Lee ESLee@lbl.gov (510) 486-4997
Jung Yong Lee JungLee@lbl.gov (510) 495-2252
Sang Hoon Lee SangHLee@lbl.gov (510) 486-5811
Christian Legaspi CLegaspi@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
Alex Lekov ABLekov@lbl.gov (510) 486-6849
Bernard Lesieutre BCLesieutre@lbl.gov
Brennan Less BDLess@lbl.gov (510) 486-6895
Virginie Letschert VLetschert@lbl.gov (510) 486-7683
Alvin Leung AlvinLeung@lbl.gov (510) 486-5304
Sammi Leung WYLeung@lbl.gov (510) 486-7698
Greg Leventis GLeventis@lbl.gov (510) 486-5965
Mark Levine MDLevine@lbl.gov (510) 486-5238
Michelle Levinson MLevinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6544
Ronnen Levinson RMLevinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7494
Joanna Lewis JILewis@lbl.gov
Han Li HanLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Hao Li LHao@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Haoming Li HLi98@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Hui Li LiHui@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Ke Li KLi2@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Lanlan Li LanlanLi@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Ning Li NingLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7097
Harry Liang QLiang@lbl.gov (510) 701-8502
David Liederman DALiederman@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Drew Lilley DLilley@lbl.gov (973) 715-1793
Guanjing Lin GJLin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5979
Jiang Lin J_Lin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Handong Ling HLing@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Randy Link RandyLink@lbl.gov (510) 486-7810
Ricky Liou rliou92@lbl.gov (404) 451-7986
Tim Lipman TLipman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Gao Liu GLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7207
Huifang Liu HuifangLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Jingjing Liu JingjingLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5410
Peng Liu PengLiu2@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Angela Liu XuLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7602
Xue Liu XueLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Yi Liu YiLiu@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Zhimeng Liu ZhimengLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7207
Zhongbing Liu ZhongbingLiu@lbl.gov (510) 509-0593
Mike Lofy MLofy@lbl.gov (925) 296-5771
Andreza Longati de Oliveira AALongati@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Dave Lorenzetti DMLorenzetti@lbl.gov
Sebastien Lounis SDLounis@lbl.gov (510) 507-1498
Hongyou Lu HYLu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7534
Xiao-Yun Lu XiaoYunLu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Sean Lubner SLubner@lbl.gov (510) 486-6586
Rona Luo NLuo@lbl.gov (510) 486-4062
Jessica Luo JessicaLuo@lbl.gov (510) 486-4465
Xuan Luo XuanLuo@lbl.gov (510) 486-5578
Peter Lyons PRLyons@lbl.gov