Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Andrew Haddad AZHaddad@lbl.gov (502) 370-8358
Verena Haeberle VHaeberle@lbl.gov (510) 495-8084
Carter Haines CHaines@lbl.gov (214) 562-1661
Charlene Hale CMHale@lbl.gov (510) 486-5703
Teresa Han HyunJHan@lbl.gov
Mustapha Harb MustaphaHarb@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Erin Beardsley Harbin EEHarbin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7877
Ari Harding AHarding@lbl.gov (510) 495-2566
Rob Harley RHarley@lbl.gov (510) 643-9168
Robert Hart RGHart@lbl.gov (510) 486-4244
Kevin Hartmann KHartmann@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Elias Hartvigsson hartvigs@lbl.gov (510) 631-3528
Ivana Hasa ivana.hasa@lbl.gov (510) 486-4360
Phil Haves PHaves@lbl.gov (510) 295-9941
Gang He GangHe@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
jingdong He JingdongHe@lbl.gov (510) 542-7422
Xin He XinHe@lbl.gov (234) 716-4309
Brian Heimberg BSHeimberg@lbl.gov
Miguel Heleno MiguelHeleno@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Dre Helmns AJHelmns@lbl.gov (707) 484-8633
Magnus Herrlin MKHerrlin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6515
Kenny Higa KHiga@lbl.gov (510) 495-8167
Samantha Hing snhing@lbl.gov
Adam Hinge AHinge@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Rob Hitchcock RJHitchcock@lbl.gov (530) 651-4425
Ben Hoen BHoen@lbl.gov (845) 758-1896
Ian Hoffman IHoffman@lbl.gov (510) 495-2990
Ronald Hofmann RHofmann@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Pat Homyak PatrickHomyak@lbl.gov (916) 949-5605
Tianzhen Hong THong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Matthew Horton MKHorton@lbl.gov (510) 283-8905
Robert Hosbach RAHosbach@lbl.gov (510) 486-7426
Toshifumi Hotchi THotchi@lbl.gov (510) 326-3729
Tingzheng Hou THou@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Karyn Houston KHouston@lbl.gov (510) 495-8094
Jianjun Hu JianjunHu@lbl.gov (510) 486-6190
Junfeng Hu JunfengHu@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Kenneth Hua kenhua15@lbl.gov (908) 239-1791
Tzu-Yang Huang tyhuang@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Zhi Huang ZhiHuang@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Gary Hubbard GLHubbard@lbl.gov (510) 486-6683
Patrick Huck PHuck@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
Allison Huey AMHuey@lbl.gov (510) 486-6727
Sara Hunegnaw SHunegnaw@lbl.gov (720) 975-6564
Arlon Hunt AJHunt@lbl.gov (510) 486-5370
Kate Hwa YHwa@lbl.gov