Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Lukas Hackl LHackl@lbl.gov (510) 679-7393
Andrew Haddad AZHaddad@lbl.gov (502) 370-8358
Charlene Hale CMHale@lbl.gov (510) 486-5703
Aaron Hall AaronHall@lbl.gov (510) 486-5335
Nichole Hanus NHanus@lbl.gov (510) 486-4352
Shimeng Hao ShimengHao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Erin Beardsley Harbin EEHarbin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7877
Rob Harley RHarley@lbl.gov (510) 643-9168
Steve Harris SJHarris@lbl.gov (248) 245-1830
Robert Hart RGHart@lbl.gov (510) 486-4244
Elias Hartvigsson hartvigs@lbl.gov (510) 631-3528
Nydra Harvey-Costello NHarveyCostello@lbl.gov (708) 577-0106
Ali Hasanbeigi AHasanbeigi@lbl.gov (510) 495-2479
Phil Haves PHaves@lbl.gov (510) 295-9941
Gang He GangHe@lbl.gov
Yingdong He YingdongHe@lbl.gov (510) 944-7478
Brian Heimberg BSHeimberg@lbl.gov
Yusuf Helal YusufHelal@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Miguel Heleno MiguelHeleno@lbl.gov (510) 486-6779
Dre Helmns DreHelmns@lbl.gov (510) 502-0388
Tommy Hendrickson TPHendrickson@lbl.gov (412) 418-6488
Rodrigo Henriquez-Auba RHenriquezAuba@lbl.gov (510) 612-1710
Dana Hernandez DanaHernandez@lbl.gov (510) 486-4542
Magnus Herrlin MKHerrlin@lbl.gov (510) 206-9739
Joao Hespanha hespanha@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Mehdi Heydari MMHeydari@lbl.gov (510) 725-2865
Kenny Higa KHiga@lbl.gov (510) 495-8167
Samantha Hing snhing@lbl.gov
Rob Hitchcock RJHitchcock@lbl.gov (530) 651-4425
Eric Hoek emvhoek@lbl.gov (310) 794-7124
Ben Hoen BHoen@lbl.gov (845) 758-1896
Ian Hoffman IHoffman@lbl.gov (510) 495-2145
Ronald Hofmann RHofmann@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Carl Hoiland hoiland@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Billie Holecek BMHolecek@lbl.gov (518) 368-7089
Tianzhen Hong THong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Wanshi Hong WanshiHong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7250
Robert Hosbach RAHosbach@lbl.gov (510) 486-7426
Toshifumi Hotchi THotchi@lbl.gov (510) 326-3729
Jing Hou JHou@lbl.gov (510) 646-7369
Tingzheng Hou THou@lbl.gov (510) 486-6433
John House JHouse@lbl.gov (514) 433-6181
Karyn Houston KHouston@lbl.gov (510) 326-9181
Mitchell Hsing MHsing@lbl.gov (408) 621-0927
Alice Hsu AliceHsu@lbl.gov (510) 486-6570
Boxun Hu BoxunHu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5635
Jianjun Hu JianjunHu@lbl.gov (510) 486-6190
Jianlin Hu JianlinHu@lbl.gov (510) 495-2177
Yang Huang Huang tyhuang@lbl.gov (510) 664-7219
Zhi Huang ZhiHuang@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Gary Hubbard GLHubbard@lbl.gov (510) 486-6683
Dion Hubble DHubble@lbl.gov (510) 486-5125
Patrick Huck PHuck@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
Arlon Hunt AJHunt@lbl.gov (510) 486-5370
Intaek Hwang IHwang@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740