Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Ashok Gadgil AJGadgil@lbl.gov (510) 486-4651
Giulia Gallo GGallo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7566
Mohan Ganeshalingam MGaneshalingam@lbl.gov (510) 486-7067
Shahzad Gani ShahzadGani@lbl.gov
Alex Ganose AGanose@lbl.gov (510) 486-6894
Mengyao Gao mygao@lbl.gov
Roxanne Gardner RoxanneGardner@lbl.gov (510) 486-4924
Nikhil Gargeya NGargeya@lbl.gov (408) 306-8686
Jacqueline Garrido Escobar JGarridoEscobar@lbl.gov (510) 486-4288
Antoine Gautier AGautier@lbl.gov (510) 486-6990
Jing Ge JJGe@lbl.gov (510) 486-4756
Grant Gealy GMGealy@lbl.gov (510) 486-6310
Joseph Geddes JBGeddes3@lbl.gov (925) 378-5243
Christoph Gehbauer CGehbauer@lbl.gov (510) 701-3473
Isaac Gendler IGendler@lbl.gov (424) 362-9346
Morgan George MorganGeorge@lbl.gov (510) 486-5304
Daniel Gerber dgerb@lbl.gov (978) 505-2305
Mike Gerhardt MRGerhardt@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Brian Gerke BFGerke@lbl.gov (510) 486-5973
John German JDGerman@lbl.gov (510) 486-6601
Rish Ghatikar GGhatikar@lbl.gov
Srijit Ghosh Srijit.Ghosh@lbl.gov (510) 486-7089
Haley Gilbert HEGilbert@lbl.gov
Ted Giraldin TEGiraldin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8164
Joseph Glass-Katz JGlassKatz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6076
Julie Glover JGlover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5856
Jerrilyn Goldberg JGoldberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-5346
Charles Goldman CAGoldman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4637
Allen Goldstein AHGoldstein@lbl.gov (510) 643-2451
Maria Gombotz MGombotz@lbl.gov (510) 486-5821
Jhanis J. Gonzalez JJGonzalez@lbl.gov (510) 495-2899
Marta Gonzalez martag@lbl.gov
Sudarshan Gopalakrishnan sudarshan.gopal@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Will Gorman WGorman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4941
Kenneth Gotlieb KGotlieb@lbl.gov (510) 495-2368
Howdy Goudey CWGoudey@lbl.gov (510) 486-5981
Milica Grahovac MGrahovac@lbl.gov (510) 486-7227
Jessica Granderson JGranderson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Jennifer Granholm JGranholm@lbl.gov (510) 486-7693
Christopher Graves CGraves@lbl.gov (510) 486-5335
Steve Greenberg SEGreenberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-6971
Jeff Greenblatt JBGreenblatt@lbl.gov (415) 814-9088
Donald Grether DFGrether@lbl.gov (510) 387-6302
Costas Grigoropoulos CPGrigoropoulos@lbl.gov (510) 642-2525
Peyton Groves PeytonGroves@lbl.gov (510) 486-4924
Michele Guide MGuide@lbl.gov (201) 893-1144
Lara Gundel LAGundel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Ilan Gur IGur@lbl.gov (510) 502-5464