Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Ashok Gadgil AJGadgil@lbl.gov (510) 486-4651
Mohan Ganeshalingam MGaneshalingam@lbl.gov (510) 486-7067
Alex Ganose AGanose@lbl.gov (510) 486-4378
Yuan Gao Y.Gao@lbl.gov
Grant Gealy GMGealy@lbl.gov (510) 486-6310
Christoph Gehbauer CGehbauer@lbl.gov (510) 486-4146
Yulia Gel ygl@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Daniel Gerber dgerb@lbl.gov (978) 505-2305
Brian Gerke BFGerke@lbl.gov (510) 486-5973
Dana Ghosn DGhosn@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Haley Gilbert HEGilbert@lbl.gov
Tristan Gilbert tristan.gilbert@lbl.gov (720) 940-1796
Ted Giraldin TEGiraldin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8164
Julie Glover JGlover@lbl.gov (510) 486-4270
Jerrilyn Goldberg JGoldberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-7492
Charles Goldman CAGoldman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4637
Allen Goldstein AHGoldstein@lbl.gov (510) 643-2451
Jhanis J. Gonzalez JJGonzalez@lbl.gov (510) 495-2899
Marta Gonzalez martag@lbl.gov
Pranav Goray PGoray@lbl.gov (510) 486-4879
Will Gorman WGorman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4941
Jorell Vian Gotamco JGotamco@lbl.gov (209) 915-8666
Howdy Goudey CWGoudey@lbl.gov (510) 486-5981
Parker Gould PGould@lbl.gov (281) 660-9076
Milica Grahovac MGrahovac@lbl.gov (510) 486-7227
Jessica Granderson JGranderson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Peter Grant PGrant@lbl.gov (510) 486-7148
Angela Green AGreen@lbl.gov (510) 486-7033
Samuel Green samgreen@lbl.gov (805) 668-5767
Valerie Green VGreen@lbl.gov (408) 583-7538
Elizabeth Greenberg elizabeth_greenberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-7045
Steve Greenberg SEGreenberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-6971
Jeff Greenblatt JBGreenblatt@lbl.gov (415) 814-9088
Donald Grether DFGrether@lbl.gov (510) 387-6302
Costas Grigoropoulos CPGrigoropoulos@lbl.gov (510) 642-2525
Yueran Gu YueranGu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7040
Lara Gundel LAGundel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Ilan Gur IGur@lbl.gov (510) 502-5464