Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Nick Dagan NDagan@lbl.gov (707) 738-0457
John Dagdelen JDagdelen@lbl.gov (303) 517-6726
Fan Dai FDai@lbl.gov (510) 486-7767
Larry Dale LLDale@lbl.gov (510) 495-2477
Christopher Dames CDames@lbl.gov (510) 643-2582
Nem Danilovic NDanilovic@lbl.gov (510) 486-7045
Naim Darghouth NDarghouth@lbl.gov (510) 486-4570
Deep Dayaramani deep.daya@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747
Stephane de la Rue du Can SADeLaRueDuCan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7762
Mathieu De Sahb MLDeSahb@lbl.gov (510) 486-4372
Jeff Deason JADeason@lbl.gov (510) 486-6891
Aniruddha Deb ADeb@lbl.gov
Nicholas DeForest NDeforest@lbl.gov (510) 486-6188
Liz Degoursac LDegoursac@lbl.gov (831) 601-5281
Woody Delp WWDelp@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Mark Delucchi szmad@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Maria Del_Campo Hitschfeld mdelcampo@lbl.gov
Shruti Deorah SMDeorah@lbl.gov (510) 486-4695
RD Deshmukh RDeshmukh@lbl.gov (510) 393-8532
Louis-Benoit Desroches LDesroches@lbl.gov (510) 486-5833
Hugo Destaillats HDestaillats@lbl.gov (510) 486-5897
Jay Devkota JPDevkota@lbl.gov
Matteo Di Salvo MDiSalvo@lbl.gov
Rick Diamond RCDiamond@lbl.gov (510) 486-4459
Alberto Diaz-Gonzalez ADiazG@lbl.gov (510) 486-4811
Dennis Dibartolomeo DLDiBartolomeo@lbl.gov
Darryl Dickerhoff DJDickerhoff@lbl.gov (510) 486-4086
Kyle Diederichsen KMDiederichsen@lbl.gov (510) 495-2801
Chao Ding ChaoDing@lbl.gov (510) 486-6835
Guillaume Dionisi GDionisi@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Jeanne Dittman JDittman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5513
Lloan Do LTDo@lbl.gov (510) 495-2405
Marca Doeff MMDoeff@lbl.gov (510) 486-5821
Emir Dogdibegovic EDogdibegovic@lbl.gov (510) 486-5635
Diane Douglas DCDouglas@lbl.gov (510) 486-6872
Peter Dudenas PJDudenas@lbl.gov (510) 486-5254
Deke Dun DekeDun@lbl.gov (510) 486-4651
Camilla Dunham cdunham@lbl.gov (207) 420-1690
Alex Dunn ARDunn@lbl.gov (530) 588-3812
Prabal Dutta PDutta@lbl.gov
Spencer Dutton SMDutton@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Shyam Dwaraknath shyamd@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747