Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Elton Cairns EJCairns@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Luisa Caldas MLCaldas@lbl.gov
Sam Calisch calisch@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Duncan Callaway DCallaway@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Linnan Cao LCao@lbl.gov (510) 495-2548
Peter Cappers PACappers@lbl.gov (315) 637-0513
Jerri Carmo JCarmo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7655
Juan Pablo Carvallo JPCarvallo@lbl.gov (510) 495-2711
Tori Casanova TCasanova@lbl.gov (510) 486-6241
Armando Casillas ACasillas@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Nuria Casquero-Modrego NuriaCM@lbl.gov (415) 314-5211
Julien Caubel JCaubel@lbl.gov
Chloe Celniker CBCelniker@lbl.gov
Hyungyeon Cha HCha@lbl.gov (925) 488-3189
Saheli Chakraborty SaheliChakraborty@lbl.gov (510) 642-8973
Sravan Chalasani SChalasani@lbl.gov (510) 486-6748
Divya Chalise divya_chalise@lbl.gov (303) 667-3092
George Chan GCChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Chingyao Chan ChingyaoChan@lbl.gov (510) 665-3621
Terry Chan TWChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7439
Rengie Chan WRChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6570
Handi Chandra Putra HChandraPutra@lbl.gov (512) 413-8990
Azizah Chao AChao@lbl.gov (510) 486-4291
Elizabeth Charbonnet ECharbonnet@lbl.gov (510) 486-7784
Yuvraj Chauhan yuvraj.chauhan@lbl.gov (503) 784-7250
Guoying Chen GChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5843
Jenny Chen MengzhenChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Qianmiao Chen QianmiaoChen@lbl.gov (510) 280-4227
Sharon Chen SSChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-6574
Wenhao Chen WenhaoChen@lbl.gov (510) 620-2868
Xin Chen chenxin0210@lbl.gov (510) 229-2266
Yimin Chen YiminChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-6124
Yuting Chen YutingChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-7504
Yuzhou Chen YuzhouChen@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Jianli Cheng JianliCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747
Kezi Cheng KeziCheng@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Lei Cheng LeiCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5195
Robert Cheng RKCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5438
Anusha Chennamaneni Achennam@lbl.gov (510) 486-7738
Jose Chirinos JRChirinos@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Jae Yoong Cho JYCho@lbl.gov (510) 542-4184
Pete Christensen PRChristensen@lbl.gov (510) 944-4891
Casey Cobb CCobb@lbl.gov (925) 270-4935
Bonnie Cobiseno BCobiseno@lbl.gov (510) 495-8885
Orion Cohen orion@lbl.gov (907) 957-4237
Ronald Cohen RCCohen@lbl.gov (510) 642-2735
Liz Coleman EColeman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5120
Philip Coleman PEColeman@lbl.gov (610) 604-0170
Stephanie Collins Stephanie_Collins@lbl.gov (510) 642-0860
Daniel Collins-Wildman DCollinsWildman@lbl.gov (917) 699-2307
Gabriel Colon-Reyes gecolonr@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Amapola Comayas AComayas@lbl.gov (510) 486-4465
Ana Comesana AEComesana@lbl.gov (415) 312-8747
Kyla Cook KCook@lbl.gov (510) 882-7434
Alanna Cooney alannacooney@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Katie Coughlin KCoughlin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5949
Theo Covary TCovary@lbl.gov (510) 486-7762
Matthew Crafton MJCrafton@lbl.gov (508) 954-4862
Eliot Crowe ECrowe@lbl.gov (503) 784-7250
Edward Cubero EJCubero@lbl.gov (510) 486-6628
John Cunningham JCunningham@lbl.gov (510) 486-4176
Charlie Curcija DCCurcija@lbl.gov (510) 495-2602
Stacy Curry SLCurry@lbl.gov (510) 486-5124
Stephen Czarnecki SCzarnecki@lbl.gov (860) 729-3553