Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Troy Cados TCados@lbl.gov (925) 899-1984
Ivo Caduff ICaduff@lbl.gov (515) 646-7843
Jiaru Cai JiaruCai@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Juan Caicedo juan_caicedo@lbl.gov
Elton Cairns EJCairns@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Luisa Caldas MLCaldas@lbl.gov (510) 486-5200
Duncan Callaway DCallaway@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Peter Cappers PACappers@lbl.gov (315) 637-0513
Goncalo Cardoso GFCardoso@lbl.gov (510) 486-6779
Jerri Carmo JCarmo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7655
Michael Carnall MACarnall@lbl.gov (510) 495-2477
Juan Pablo Carvallo Bodelon JPCarvallo@lbl.gov (510) 495-2711
Tori Casanova TCasanova@lbl.gov (510) 486-6241
Armando Casillas ACasillas@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Rocco Castaldi RCastaldi@lbl.gov
Julien Caubel JCaubel@lbl.gov
Etosha Cave ECave@lbl.gov (281) 235-2314
Saheli Chakraborty SaheliChakraborty@lbl.gov (510) 642-8973
Sravan Chalasani SChalasani@lbl.gov (510) 486-6748
Divya Chalise divya_chalise@lbl.gov (303) 667-3092
George Chan GCChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Chingyao Chan ChingyaoChan@lbl.gov (510) 665-3621
Peter Chan PTChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6510
Terry Chan TWChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7439
Rengie Chan WRChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6570
Handi Chandra Putra HChandraPutra@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Elizabeth Charbonnet ECharbonnet@lbl.gov (510) 486-7784
Diego Chatellier Lorentzen DChatellierL@lbl.gov (510) 486-4811
Dongchang Chen DongchangChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5843
Guoying Chen GChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5843
Jenny Chen MengzhenChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Sharon Chen SSChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-6574
Wenhao Chen WenhaoChen@lbl.gov (510) 620-2868
Xiaoli Chen XiaoliChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-7084
Yuting Chen YutingChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-7504
Jianli Cheng JianliCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-7859
Lei Cheng LeiCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5195
Robert Cheng RKCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5438
Samy Cherfaoui SCherfaoui@lbl.gov (510) 486-6894
Jay Chillayil JChillayil@lbl.gov (510) 486-5182
Jose Chirinos JRChirinos@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Rahul Chopra RChopra@lbl.gov (510) 486-6732
Anamika Chowdhury AnamikaChowdhury@lbl.gov (510) 759-5706
Bonnie Cobiseno BCobiseno@lbl.gov (510) 495-8885
David Cohen DavidCohen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Ronald Cohen RCCohen@lbl.gov (510) 642-2735
Jonathan Coignard JCoignard@lbl.gov (510) 703-8862
Liz Coleman EColeman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5120
Philip Coleman PEColeman@lbl.gov (610) 604-0170
Amapola Comayas AComayas@lbl.gov (510) 486-4465
Elizabeth Corson ECorson@lbl.gov (650) 276-8096
Johnathan Corvello JCorvello@lbl.gov (650) 766-7677
Fernando Costa FNCosta@lbl.gov (510) 486-7683
Katie Coughlin KCoughlin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5949
Kevin Coulson KevinCoulson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5513
Theo Covary TCovary@lbl.gov (510) 486-7762
Matthew Crafton MJCrafton@lbl.gov (508) 954-4862
Erin Creel ErinCreel@lbl.gov (256) 665-5740
Fiona Crisologo FionaChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5002
Andrew Crothers ACrothers@lbl.gov (704) 691-5627
Eliot Crowe ECrowe@lbl.gov (503) 784-7250
Edward Cubero EJCubero@lbl.gov (510) 486-6628
Sunlight Cui XCui@lbl.gov
Charlie Curcija DCCurcija@lbl.gov (510) 495-2602
Claire Curtin CMCurtin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7988
Stephen Czarnecki SCzarnecki@lbl.gov