Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Antonio Baclig ABaclig@lbl.gov
Alben Rome Bagabaldo ABagabaldo@lbl.gov (510) 859-6310
Viktoriia Baibakova VBaibakova@lbl.gov (510) 365-1379
Sun Hee Baik SHBaik@lbl.gov (412) 680-0412
Noel Bakhtian noel@lbl.gov (239) 560-5447
George Ban-Weiss GBan-Weiss@lbl.gov
Siva Rama Satyam Bandaru SRBandaru@lbl.gov (510) 356-8516
Aanindeeta Banerjee Aanindeeta@lbl.gov (480) 208-7694
Galen Barbose GLBarbose@lbl.gov (510) 495-2593
Gozde Barim GBarim@lbl.gov (510) 486-0000
Daniel Barter danielbarter@lbl.gov (510) 847-1029
Lucas Bastien LBastien@lbl.gov
Vince Battaglia VSBattaglia@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Maxime Baudette baudette@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Alex Bayen bayen@lbl.gov
Katie Behrend KVKirbus@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Paul Berdahl PHBerdahl@lbl.gov
Helen Bergstrom HKBergstrom@lbl.gov (607) 229-2381
Erin Bertiglia ELBertiglia@lbl.gov (415) 309-1938
Molly Bertolacini MABertolacini@lbl.gov (608) 335-6448
Raj Bhakta RajBhakta@lbl.gov (713) 992-5558
Ashwath Bhat AshwathBhat@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Tracy Bigelow TLBigelow@lbl.gov (510) 486-6065
Ashley Bird a.bird@lbl.gov
Doug Black DRBlack@lbl.gov (510) 486-7904
Sam Blau SMBlau@lbl.gov (510) 847-1029
David Blum DHBlum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4741
Helcio Blum HBlum@lbl.gov (510) 495-2865
Carl Blumstein CJBlumstein@lbl.gov (510) 207-3333
Christopher Bolduc CABolduc@lbl.gov (647) 832-4021
Mark Bolinger MABolinger@lbl.gov (603) 306-7611
Noemi Bonessio NBonessio@lbl.gov (858) 361-2875
Eleftherios Bourdakis EBourdakis@lbl.gov (510) 183-1558
Tina Boville CBoville@lbl.gov (720) 217-9318
Kyle Bradbury KyleBradbury@lbl.gov (845) 758-1896
Dmitry Bratslavsky DBratslavsky@lbl.gov (510) 486-7669
Elizabeth Bremner EBremner@lbl.gov (510) 486-5326
Hanna Breunig HannaBreunig@lbl.gov (510) 486-4046
Grace Brittan GBrittan@lbl.gov (845) 758-1896
Kate Britton KMBritton@lbl.gov (510) 495-8894
Caitlin Brown CaitlinBrown@lbl.gov (510) 495-2648
David Brown demoryb@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Nancy Brown NJBrown@lbl.gov (510) 610-7620
Rich Brown REBrown@lbl.gov (510) 486-5896
Jacob Bueno de Mesquita jbueno@lbl.gov (510) 486-6570
Tom Burke TABurke@lbl.gov (510) 486-7723
Jordan Burns JBurns@lbl.gov (626) 422-8477
James Butler JButler@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Marie Butson MLButson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7456