Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Andreas Backhaus AJBackhaus@lbl.gov (510) 486-4720
Sangjae Bae SBae@lbl.gov (510) 590-8798
Colin Bailie cdbailie@lbl.gov (214) 289-4070
Isabelle Bain IBain@lbl.gov
Aditya Balasubramanian aditya@lbl.gov (412) 996-6215
George Ban-Weiss GBan-Weiss@lbl.gov
Siva Rama Satyam Bandaru SRBandaru@lbl.gov (510) 356-8516
Anup Bandivadekar ABandivadekar@lbl.gov (415) 202-5754
Progna Banerjee PBanerjee@lbl.gov (510) 486-6002
Yi Bao YiBao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Galen Barbose GLBarbose@lbl.gov (510) 495-2593
Gozde Barim GBarim@lbl.gov
Douglas Barlage DBarlage@lbl.gov (780) 938-0406
Joey Barreto JBarreto@lbl.gov (310) 913-8786
Carmen Bas CBas@lbl.gov
Lucas Bastien LBastien@lbl.gov
Vince Battaglia VSBattaglia@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Maxime Baudette baudette@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Gordon Bauer GBauer@lbl.gov
Fred Bauman FSBauman@lbl.gov (510) 642-7848
Alex Bayen bayen@lbl.gov
Elizabeth Becker ElizabethBecker@lbl.gov (510) 388-6169
Tim Bekkedahl TBekkedahl@lbl.gov (510) 486-5304
Jodi Bellacicco JGBellacicco@lbl.gov (510) 926-0938
Paul Berdahl PHBerdahl@lbl.gov
Helen Bergstrom HKBergstrom@lbl.gov (510) 486-4207
Sarah Berlinger SABerlinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-6575
Liam Berryman LBerryman@lbl.gov (626) 676-0410
Erin Bertiglia ELBertiglia@lbl.gov (510) 486-4835
David Bierman bierman@lbl.gov (818) 624-4127
Tracy Bigelow TLBigelow@lbl.gov (510) 486-6065
Doug Black DRBlack@lbl.gov (510) 486-7904
Sam Blau SMBlau@lbl.gov (510) 847-1029
Joris Bleekman JBleekman@lbl.gov (510) 280-5582
David Blum DHBlum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4741
Helcio Blum HBlum@lbl.gov (510) 495-2865
Carl Blumstein CJBlumstein@lbl.gov (510) 207-3333
Kenneth Boblak KennethBoblak@lbl.gov (510) 258-9913
Hannes Bohnengel HBohnengel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7227
Christopher Bolduc CABolduc@lbl.gov (647) 832-4021
Mark Bolinger MABolinger@lbl.gov (603) 795-4937
Nathan Boone NBoone@lbl.gov (406) 890-1379
Severin Borenstein SBorenstein@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Albert Bos ABos@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Melissa Bosch MelissaBosch@lbl.gov (062) 921-4650
Norm Bourassa NJBourassa@lbl.gov (510) 502-5964
Eleftherios Bourdakis EBourdakis@lbl.gov (510) 183-1558
Thomas Boussie TBoussie@lbl.gov (650) 248-8164
Dane Boysen dane.boysen@lbl.gov (626) 676-0410
Sam Bozek SEBozek@lbl.gov (510) 486-4313
Dmitry Bratslavsky DBratslavsky@lbl.gov (510) 486-7669
Hanna Breunig HannaBreunig@lbl.gov (510) 486-4046
Justin Briggs JustinBriggs@lbl.gov (720) 937-6310
Kate Britton KMBritton@lbl.gov (510) 495-8894
Anna Brockway ABrockway@lbl.gov (651) 336-2269
Lance Brockway LBrockway@lbl.gov (903) 517-5754
Thomas Brouhard TABrouhard@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
David Brown demoryb@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Josh Brown JoshuaBrown@lbl.gov (510) 486-5124
Karl Brown KABrown@lbl.gov (510) 643-1441
Margaret Brown MEBrown@lbl.gov (510) 486-6310
Nancy Brown NJBrown@lbl.gov (510) 610-7620
Rich Brown REBrown@lbl.gov (510) 486-5896
Abel Buickerood JABuickerood@lbl.gov (707) 888-4128
Tom Burke TABurke@lbl.gov (510) 486-7723
Jordan Burns JBurns@lbl.gov (626) 422-8477
John Byrne JByrne@lbl.gov (510) 486-7574