Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Friday, December 1, 2017 -
8:30am to 5:30pm
Location:

50 - Auditorium

Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michel Kamel
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): James Gillan
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Prof. Dr. Ing. Klaus Riedle
Location:

90-3122

Friday, November 3, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michael Chertkov
Location:

90-3122

Friday, October 27, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Gregg Hardy
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Marta Gonzalez
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Prakash Rao
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Höjerback
Location:

90-3122

Monday, October 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Alstone
Location:

90-3122

Friday, October 6, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Janie Page
Location:

90-4133

Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Speaker(s): Steven Chu, PhD
Location:

50 Auditorium

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jessica Smith and Tomas Mikeska
Location:

90-1144

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Lion Hirth
Location:

90-3122

Friday, September 29, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Hunter Lovins, JD
Location:

50 Auditorium

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Aleksey Toporkov
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Arper Üzmezler and Anto Budiardjo
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dirk Zimmer
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Rohit Chandra
Location:

90-3122

Pages