Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Friday, March 12, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): James Axley
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, February 25, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): John Hoffman
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, February 2, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Robert Cheng
Location:

Bldg. 90

Monday, December 7, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Nancy Ryan
Location:

90-3148

Tuesday, November 24, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Lynn Price
Location:

90-3148

Tuesday, November 17, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Arlon Hunt
Location:

90-3148

Tuesday, November 10, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mark Levine
Location:

90-3148

Tuesday, November 3, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rick Russo
Location:

90-3148

Thursday, October 29, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Greg Conlon
Location:

90-3148

Tuesday, October 27, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Richard Sextro
Location:

90-3148

Tuesday, October 6, 1998 - 12:00pm
Location:

90-3148

Monday, September 21, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Thomas John Rohloff
Location:

90-3148

Tuesday, September 1, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Eleanor S. Lee
Location:

90-3148

Monday, August 31, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Aimee McKane
Location:

90-3148

Monday, August 31, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Aimee McKane
Location:

90-3148

Thursday, July 23, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rich Brown
Location:

90-3148

Friday, July 17, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mike Apte
Location:

90-3148

Friday, June 5, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Tadj Oreszczyn
Location:

90-3148

Pages