Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Wednesday, October 20, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Christopher Grey
Location: Bldg. 90
Friday, October 1, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Wushou P. Chang
Location: Bldg. 90
Tuesday, August 10, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rashid Mavliev
Location: Bldg. 90
Wednesday, June 2, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Dave Lorenzetti
Location: Bldg. 90
Tuesday, May 11, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Matthew Lecar
Location: Bldg. 90
Tuesday, April 27, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Roy Periana
Location: Bldg. 90
Friday, April 16, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): David E. Claridge
Location: Bldg. 90
Tuesday, March 23, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Martin Scheringer
Location: Bldg. 90
Friday, March 12, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): James Axley
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, February 25, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): John Hoffman
Location: Bldg. 90
Tuesday, February 2, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Robert Cheng
Location: Bldg. 90
Monday, December 7, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Nancy Ryan
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, November 24, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Lynn Price
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, November 17, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Arlon Hunt
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, November 10, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mark Levine
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, November 3, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rick Russo
Location: 90-3148
Thursday, October 29, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Greg Conlon
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, October 27, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Richard Sextro
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, October 6, 1998 - 12:00pm
Location: 90-3148

Pages