Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Thursday, April 20, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Steve Taylor
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, April 13, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jonathan Koomey
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 21, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Don Aumann
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, March 16, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Tony DeVuono
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 7, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Donald Lucas
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, February 29, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Sam Webster-Mayers
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, February 15, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Allan Chen
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, February 3, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Dick Wilson
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, December 9, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Seth Hollar
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, November 30, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Seth Rosen
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, November 4, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Toshimasa Tomoda
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, October 20, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Christopher Grey
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, October 1, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Wushou P. Chang
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, August 10, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rashid Mavliev
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, June 2, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Dave Lorenzetti
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, May 11, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Matthew Lecar
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, April 27, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Roy Periana
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, April 16, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): David E. Claridge
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 23, 1999 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Martin Scheringer
Location:

Bldg. 90

Pages