Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Thursday, October 29, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Greg Conlon
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, October 27, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Richard Sextro
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, October 6, 1998 - 12:00pm
Location: 90-3148
Monday, September 21, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Thomas John Rohloff
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, September 1, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Eleanor S. Lee
Location: 90-3148
Monday, August 31, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Aimee McKane
Location: 90-3148
Monday, August 31, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Aimee McKane
Location: 90-3148
Thursday, July 23, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rich Brown
Location: 90-3148
Friday, July 17, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mike Apte
Location: 90-3148
Friday, June 5, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Tadj Oreszczyn
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, March 17, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): William M. Smith
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, February 17, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Chandan Sen
Location: 90-3148
Friday, February 6, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Bert DeVries
Location: 90-3148
Monday, January 26, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Ken Yeang
Location: 90-3148
Thursday, January 22, 1998 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Stephen J. DeCanio
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, May 13, 1997 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Michael Matthies
Location: 90-3148
Tuesday, February 18, 1997 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): David J. Wilson
Location: 90-3148

Pages