Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Thursday, March 22, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Alex Lekov
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 20, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Elizabeth Shove
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, March 15, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Zaidi Abdullah
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, March 8, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Essel Ben Hagan
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 6, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Tom Wenzel
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, February 28, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Ross Gelbspan
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, February 27, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Klaus Willeke
Location:

Bldg 90

Tuesday, February 20, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Kevin C. Jones
Location:

Bldg 90

Thursday, February 15, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Neal De Snoo
Location:

Bldg 90

Tuesday, February 13, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Aino Nevalainen
Location:

Bldg 90

Monday, February 12, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Satish Kumar
Location:

Bldg 90

Thursday, February 8, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jim Lutz
Location:

Bldg 90

Tuesday, January 30, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jon Wellinghoff , Steve Munson
Location:

Bldg 90

Friday, January 26, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Joe Eto , Chris Marnay
Location:

Bldg 90

Friday, January 19, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Bill Kelly , Robert Redlinger
Location:

90-3148

Thursday, January 18, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Thomas Richardson
Location:

Bldg 90

Monday, December 18, 2000 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Larry Dale
Location:

90-3122

Pages