Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Thursday, August 2, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mirko Previsic
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, July 26, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Vineeta Pal
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, July 19, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jim Rothfuss
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, July 6, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Wouters
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, July 5, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Wouters
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, June 22, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Wouters
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, June 12, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Andy Green
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, May 10, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Victor Bruno Henriquez Perez
Location:

b

Monday, April 30, 2001 - 3:00pm
Speaker(s): Willett M. Kempton
Location:

Bldg. 90

Monday, April 30, 2001 - 10:00am
Speaker(s): Willett M. Kempton
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, April 26, 2001 - 12:00pm
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, April 19, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Joe Deringer
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, March 29, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jonathan Sinton
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 27, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jonathan Sinton
Location:

Bldg. 90

Pages