Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Friday, November 16, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Susanna Gordon
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, November 15, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Roger Levy
Location: Bldg. 90
Tuesday, October 23, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Erick Swartz
Location: Bldg. 90
Monday, October 15, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jin Yeu Tsou
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, October 4, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Beth Chalecki
Location: Bldg. 90
Wednesday, October 3, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Darko Sucic
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, September 27, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Lev Ruzer
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, September 20, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Kate O’Neill
Location: Bldg. 90
Monday, September 17, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Diana Urge-Vorsatz
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, September 6, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): David Gottfried
Location: Bldg. 90
Friday, August 31, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Ivan Pasini
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, August 30, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): A B Boadi-Mensah
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, August 16, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Lee Schipper
Location: Bldg. 90
Wednesday, August 15, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Gershon Grossman
Location: Bldg. 90
Tuesday, August 14, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jim Lutz
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, August 9, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rodrigo Prudencio
Location: Bldg. 90
Wednesday, August 8, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rich Sydlowski
Location: Bldg. 90
Tuesday, August 7, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): David Faiman
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, August 2, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mirko Previsic
Location: Bldg. 90
Thursday, July 26, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Vineeta Pal
Location: Bldg. 90

Pages