Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Friday, March 1, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mathew MacLeod
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, February 28, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Shaheen R. Tonse
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, February 27, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): John Seem
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, February 21, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Iain Walker
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, February 19, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Peng Xu
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, February 12, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jonathan Koomey
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, February 7, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mattias Viklund
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, February 1, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Ogunlade Davidson
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, January 31, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Lukas Weber
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, January 24, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): David Faulkner
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, January 23, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Marc Fischer
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, January 18, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Myung D. Cho
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, January 17, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): John Kerr
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, January 15, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Ronald Reade
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, January 10, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Scott Tomashefsky
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, January 4, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Paul Mathew
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, December 13, 2001 - 12:00pm
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, December 6, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Bruce Nordman
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, December 5, 2001 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Darko Sucic
Location:

Bldg. 90

Pages