Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Thursday, July 7, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): John McKibbin
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, July 7, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Josh Eichman
Location: 90-3075
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: The Molecular Foundry (B67), Room 3111
Thursday, June 30, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Christian Kohler
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kevin Hause
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: The Molecular Foundry (B67), Room 3111
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Evan Sherwin
Location: 90-3122
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Zempachi Ogumi
Location: 50A-5132
Thursday, June 23, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mike Mieler
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: JCAP (B30), Room 206
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kara Rosemeier
Location: 90-3122
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Zsofia Belafi
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: JBEI, Room 4134
Friday, June 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): William Bahnfleth
Location: 90-3122
Friday, May 20, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Hicham Sabir
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Abhijeet Pande , Gwelen Paliaga
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Marco Pritoni
Location: 90-4133
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Tim Heidel
Location: 54-Pers Hall
Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. John B. Goodenough
Location: Building 50 Auditorium

Pages