Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Wednesday, June 5, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Tami Bond
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, June 4, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Randy Maddalena
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, May 16, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Rich Brown
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, May 15, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Jonathan Wright
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, May 9, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Ryan Wiser
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, May 2, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Naoya Motegi
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, April 30, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Johan Driesen
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, April 25, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Bill Golove
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, April 23, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): George Hernandez
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, April 19, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): David Olson
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, April 3, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Alexander M Zhivov
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 26, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Taishi Sugiyama
Location:

Bldg. 90

Wednesday, March 20, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Olav Bjorseth
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 19, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Karl Brown
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, March 15, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Andrea Rose Ferro
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, March 14, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Liz Brady Sabeff
Location:

Bldg. 90

Tuesday, March 12, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Ken P. Chow
Location:

Bldg. 90

Thursday, March 7, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Bass Abushakra
Location:

Bldg. 90

Friday, March 1, 2002 - 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Mathew MacLeod
Location:

Bldg. 90

Pages