Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Monday, January 22, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Nichole Hanus
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Akanksha Menon
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Karma Sawyer, Ph.D.
Location: 90-3122
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Chien-fei Chen
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker(s): Mary Ann Dickinson
Location: 90-4133
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Matthew Lave
Location: 90-3122
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
8:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 50 - Auditorium
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michel Kamel
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): James Gillan
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Prof. Dr. Ing. Klaus Riedle
Location: 90-3122
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michael Chertkov
Location: 90-3122
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Gregg Hardy
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Marta Gonzalez
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Prakash Rao
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Höjerback
Location: 90-3122
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Alstone
Location: 90-3122
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Janie Page
Location: 90-4133
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Speaker(s): Steven Chu, PhD
Location: 50 Auditorium

Pages