Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Ajay Mathur
Location:

90-3122

Friday, June 15, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): John Zhai
Location:

90-3122

Friday, June 15, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Speaker(s): Chetan Singh Solanki
Location:

90-2063

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Eric Masanet
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Andreas Fuchs , Fabian Henrici
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): DEVESH RANJAN
Location:

50A-5132

Friday, May 18, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Shuba V. Raghavan
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michael Koller
Location:

90-4133

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Irina Feygina, Ph.D.
Location:

90-4133

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Erik Page
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Ajay Malik , Tom Quinn
Location:

90-3122

Monday, April 23, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Reinhard Radermacher
Location:

90-3122

Friday, April 20, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kun Zhang
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Zhenhua Liu
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Deepjyoti Deka
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Bilen Emek Abali
Location:

90-3122

Monday, March 12, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jo Seel
Location:

90-4133

Friday, March 9, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Edward Vine
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Banatao Auditorium, Sutardja Dai Hall
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Franz Baumgartner
Location:

90-3122

Pages