Past Seminars

Find listings of ETA's noon seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars

All past seminars are listed below.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kelsey Stoerzinger
Location: 90-3122
Friday, January 8, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Fred Block
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Gloria Helfand
Location: 90-3122
Friday, December 18, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Darin Olson
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Lauren Demates , Anna Scodel
Location: 90-3122
Monday, December 7, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Alexander Krstulovic
Location: 90-3122
Friday, December 4, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Okjoo Park
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 3, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Lily Li
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 3, 2015 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Speaker(s): Bryan Hannegan
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, November 19, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Steven Schiller
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dave Chassin
Location: 90-3122
Monday, November 9, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Dane BoysenPhD
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, November 5, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Sam Berman
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Mark Delucchi
Location: 90-3122
Friday, October 23, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Aashish Ahuja
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, October 22, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mani Vadari
Location: Building 50 Auditorium
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Rund Awwad
Location: 90-4133
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Wolf Ketter
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Nolan Zali
Location: 90-3122
Friday, October 9, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Phillip Price
Location: 90-3122

Pages