Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Friday, August 4, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jessica Morrison
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Lauren Greenlee
Location: 90-3122
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Rohit Moghe
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Speaker(s): Stephen Wood
Location: 90-3122
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Evangelos Vrettos
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Jorge Elizondo
Location: 90-1099
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Charles Holleran
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jay Taneja
Location: 90-3122
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Da Yan
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Brian Sergi
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Speaker(s): Joshua Apte
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Javier Reneses
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mike Tucker
Location: Campus: 3110 Etcheverry Hall
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Thomas Hamacher
Location: 90-3122
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Adrian Albert
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Miguel Ortega-Vazquez
Location: 90-4133

Pages