Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Banatao Auditorium, Sutardja Dai Hall
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Franz Baumgartner
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Speaker(s): Janet L. Reyna, Ph.D.
Location: 90-3122
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: 90-3122
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Alexander Rieger , Dr. Gilbert Fridgen
Location: 90-4133
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Matt Renner , Greg Thomson
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Junjie Qin
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Robert Socolow
Location: 90-3122
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Speaker(s): Addison Stark
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Amitai Bin-Nun
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Christel de Bakker
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Matt Golden
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Olga Kavvada
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Arkadeep Kumar
Location: 90-3122
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Nichole Hanus
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Akanksha Menon
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Karma Sawyer, Ph.D.
Location: 90-3122
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Chien-fei Chen
Location: 90-3122

Pages