Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): John Powers
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jonathan Pershing
Location: 50-AUD
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Peter S. Fiske
Location: 90-4133
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Scott Clark
Location: 50B-4205
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Fabian Ochs
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Speaker(s): Songgang Qiu
Location: 90-2067
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Eric Masanet
Location: 90-1144
Friday, August 4, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jessica Morrison
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Lauren Greenlee
Location: 90-3122
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Rohit Moghe
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Speaker(s): Stephen Wood
Location: 90-3122
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Evangelos Vrettos
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Jorge Elizondo
Location: 90-1099
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Charles Holleran
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jay Taneja
Location: 90-3122
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Da Yan
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Brian Sergi
Location: 90-3122

Pages