Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mary Ann Piette
Location:

90-3122

Afzal Siddiqui
Friday, February 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Afzal S. SIDDIQUI
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Gerbrand Ceder
Location:

50 Auditorium

Monday, February 11, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Daniel Fletcher , Marc-André Forget
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, February 7, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Speaker(s): Shivkumar (“Shiv”) Kalyanaraman
Location:

90-2063

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Satish Kumar
Location:

90-3122

Friday, January 25, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Takashi Nishikawa
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, January 17, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Heidi von Korff
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, December 20, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Amit Jain
Location:

90-3122

Friday, December 14, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Yuwei Qin
Location:

90-3122

Friday, December 7, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jennifer Stokes-Draut
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Satryo S Brodjonegoro
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Greg Ward
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Ben Hoen
Location:

90-3122

Friday, November 9, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): João Hespanha
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Amit Narayan
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Donghun Kim
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): David Boyer
Location:

90-1144

Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): David Blum , Michael Wetter
Location:

90-3122

Pages