Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Marta Gonzalez
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Prakash Rao
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Höjerback
Location: 90-3122
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Alstone
Location: 90-3122
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Janie Page
Location: 90-4133
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Speaker(s): Steven Chu, PhD
Location: 50 Auditorium
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jessica Smith and Tomas Mikeska
Location: 90-1144
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Lion Hirth
Location: 90-3122
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Hunter Lovins, JD
Location: 50 Auditorium
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Aleksey Toporkov
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Arper Üzmezler and Anto Budiardjo
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dirk Zimmer
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Rohit Chandra
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Phil Price
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Costas Spanos
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): John Powers
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jonathan Pershing
Location: 50-AUD
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Peter S. Fiske
Location: 90-4133
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Scott Clark
Location: 50B-4205
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Fabian Ochs
Location: 90-3122

Pages