Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Monday, November 14, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mary Ann Piette
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Katie Coughlin
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Helcio Blum
Location:

90-3122

Friday, November 4, 2016 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, November 3, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Paris Jacob Cox
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Peter Cappers
Location:

90-4133

Friday, October 21, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Sam Durkin , Nuria Casquero-Modrego
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Chinmayee Subban
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kuanping Gong
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kuanping Gong
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Ryan Wiser
Location:

90-4133

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Malcolm McCullough
Location:

90-3122

Monday, September 26, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Eli Goldstein
Location:

90-4133

Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Carlos Torres-Fuchslocher
Location:

90-3122

Friday, September 9, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Larry Dale
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Robert Schima
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, August 25, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Matthias Schuler , Dr. Peter Richner
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Sanjiv Sinha
Location:

90-3122

Pages