Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Daniel J. Miller
Location:

90-3122

Friday, April 28, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jeffrey Marqusee
Location:

B90-3122

Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Clay Collier
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Speaker(s): Eric Rohlfing
Location:

50 Auditorium

Monday, April 24, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Elena Markoska
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Wei Tong
Location:

UCB Campus: 3110 Etcheverry Hall

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dana Walsh , Rob Starkey, Psy.D.
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Emanuel Levy
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): John Elliott
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Chris Dames
Location:

90-3122

Friday, March 31, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Yogendra K Joshi
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Anna Laura Pisello
Location:

90-3122

Friday, March 24, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Himanshu Pokharna
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Guillaume Bazouin
Location:

90-3075

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): David Blum
Location:

Campus: 3110 Etcheverry Hall

Monday, March 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Frank Trentmann
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:

90-3122

Friday, March 3, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Speaker(s): Ram Narayanamurthy
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Hayden Taylor
Location:

90-3122

Pages