Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Brian Sergi
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Speaker(s): Joshua Apte
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Javier Reneses
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mike Tucker
Location:

Campus: 3110 Etcheverry Hall

Monday, June 12, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Thomas Hamacher
Location:

90-3122

Friday, June 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Adrian Albert
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Miguel Ortega-Vazquez
Location:

90-4133

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Leslie Norford
Location:

90-3122

Friday, May 19, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Satish Kumar
Location:

90-3122

Friday, May 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Speaker(s): Miguel S. Aznar
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Ryan May
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Vi Rapp
Location:

Campus: 3110 Etcheverry Hall

Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Maura Sheehan
Location:

90-1144

Friday, May 5, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Vince Battaglia
Location:

90-3122

Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Simo Mäkiharju
Location:

90-3122

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Allen Greenberg
Location:

90-3122

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Daniel J. Miller
Location:

90-3122

Pages