Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Monday, February 12, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Speaker(s): Addison Stark
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Amitai Bin-Nun
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Christel de Bakker
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Matt Golden
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Olga Kavvada
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Arkadeep Kumar
Location: 90-3122
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Nichole Hanus
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Akanksha Menon
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Karma Sawyer, Ph.D.
Location: 90-3122
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Chien-fei Chen
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker(s): Mary Ann Dickinson
Location: 90-4133
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Matthew Lave
Location: 90-3122
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
8:30am to 5:30pm
Location: 50 - Auditorium
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michel Kamel
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): James Gillan
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Prof. Dr. Ing. Klaus Riedle
Location: 90-3122
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michael Chertkov
Location: 90-3122

Pages