Past Seminars

Find listings of ETA's noon seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars

All past seminars are listed below.

Friday, February 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Youngun Chen
Location: Webinar
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Ahmet Kusoglu
Location: Campus: 3110 Etcheverry Hall
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Robert Kostecki
Location: Building 66 Auditorium
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Grace O'Connell
Location: 90-3122
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Ammar Qusaibaty
Location: 90-4133
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Emily Tow
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Onur Ergen, PhD
Location: 90-3122
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jingjing Zhang, PhD
Location: 90-3122
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Speaker(s): Nemanja Danilovic
Location: 90-3122
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Andrew Haddad
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mark Mueller
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Shawn Shadden
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Speaker(s): Dr. Peter S. Fiske
Location: 90-3122
Monday, November 21, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Margaret Taylor
Location: 90-3075
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Whitney G. Colella
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker(s): John C. Crittenden, Ph.D.
Location: 90-4133
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Wangda Zuo
Location: 90-3122
Monday, November 14, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Mary Laura Lind
Location: 90-3122

Pages