Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Friday, December 7, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jennifer Stokes-Draut
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Satryo S Brodjonegoro
Location: 90-3122
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dave Watson
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Greg Ward
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Ben Hoen
Location: 90-3122
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): João Hespanha
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Dr. Amit Narayan
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Donghun Kim
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): David Boyer
Location: 90-1144
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michael Wetter , David Blum
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Victoria Fierce , Matthew Lewis
Location: 90-3122
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Nothando Ndlovu , Irina Mun , Safiya Aliyu
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Alexis Abramson, Ph.D.
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Panama Bartholomy
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Samir Touzani
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Päivi Aakko-Saksa
Location: 90-3122
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Chris Moris
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Paul Berdahl
Location: 90-3122
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jingjing Pei
Location: 90-4133
Monday, August 27, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Charlie Catlett
Location: 90-3122

Pages