Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 90-3122
IMPEL header
Monday, October 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Reshma Singh
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Harry Bergmann
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Richard Lorch
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mark Levine
Location: 90-3122
Monday, September 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Clayton Miller
Location: 90-4133
Friday, September 20, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Zixiao (Shawn) Shi
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Marta Gonzalez
Location: 90-4133
Jeff Marqusee
Monday, September 9, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jeffrey Marqusee
Location: 90-4133
Thursday, September 5, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Clemens Rohde
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Niklas Hoehne
Location: 90-3122
Monday, August 19, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Speaker(s): Rahul Mangharam
Location: 90-4133
Friday, August 16, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Matthias Sulzer
Location: 90-3122
Friday, August 9, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Zhe Wang
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, August 8, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Speaker(s): Keiichi Hirose , Johan Driesen , Giel van den Broeck , Daniel Gerber
Location: 90-3122
Friday, August 2, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mengda Jia, PhD
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, August 1, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kevin Tomsovic
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Speaker(s): Bjorn Sturmberg
Location: 90-4133
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Michael Specian
Location: 90-3122
Friday, July 26, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): S.K. Chou
Location: 90-3122

Pages