Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Friday, February 28, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Leon Wang
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mary Lucas McDonald and Francisco Gularte
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, February 6, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Harunori Yoshida, Ph.D
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Speaker(s): Ming Jin
Location: 90-3122
Monday, February 3, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Satish Kumar
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, January 30, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Khalid Mosalam , Raja Sengupta
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Speaker(s): Andrew Haddad
Location: 2-100B
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 -
9:00am to 10:30am
Speaker(s): Ngoc Bui
Location: 70A-3377
Monday, January 27, 2020 -
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Speaker(s): Alexander V. Dudchenko
Location: 54-130
Monday, January 27, 2020 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Speaker(s): Ryan Kingsbury, Ph.D., P.E.
Location: 54-130
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Nan Zhou
Location: 90-3122
Friday, January 17, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Hayden Taylor
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, January 16, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jeetika Malik
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kyle C. Smith
Location: 90-3122
Friday, January 10, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Meagan Mauter
Location: 90-3122
Monday, December 16, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Josh Apte
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 12, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Brad Jacobson
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Roberto Horowitz
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 5, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jianlin Hu
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Marius Schwarz
Location: 90-3122

Pages