Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Thursday, December 5, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jianlin Hu
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Marius Schwarz
Location: 90-3122
Friday, November 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Alan Meier
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, November 14, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Badri Narayanan Gopalakrishnan
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Speaker(s): Inês Azevedo
Location: 90-3122
Friday, November 1, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 90-3122
Monday, October 28, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Zeenat Anjum , Mouna Dellai , Maysa Bashimova , Farhat Yasmeen , Peace Nnabugwu , Yara Maalouf
Location: 90-3122
Friday, October 25, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Andrew Mills
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 90-3122
IMPEL header
Monday, October 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Reshma Singh
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Harry Bergmann
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Richard Lorch
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mark Levine
Location: 90-3122
Monday, September 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Clayton Miller
Location: 90-4133
Friday, September 20, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Zixiao (Shawn) Shi
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Marta Gonzalez
Location: 90-4133
Jeff Marqusee
Monday, September 9, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jeffrey Marqusee
Location: 90-4133
Thursday, September 5, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Clemens Rohde
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Niklas Hoehne
Location: 90-3122
Monday, August 19, 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Speaker(s): Rahul Mangharam
Location: 90-4133

Pages