Past Seminars & Events

Find listings of ETA seminars, Distinguished Lectures, and other events.

Past Seminars & Events

Friday, January 17, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Hayden Taylor
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, January 16, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jeetika Malik
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Kyle C. Smith
Location: 90-3122
Friday, January 10, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Meagan Mauter
Location: 90-3122
Monday, December 16, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Josh Apte
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 12, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Brad Jacobson
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Roberto Horowitz
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, December 5, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Jianlin Hu
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Marius Schwarz
Location: 90-3122
Friday, November 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Alan Meier
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, November 14, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Badri Narayanan Gopalakrishnan
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Speaker(s): Inês Azevedo
Location: 90-3122
Friday, November 1, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 90-3122
Monday, October 28, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Zeenat Anjum , Mouna Dellai , Maysa Bashimova , Farhat Yasmeen , Peace Nnabugwu , Yara Maalouf
Location: 90-3122
Friday, October 25, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Andrew Mills
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 90-3122
IMPEL header
Monday, October 21, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Reshma Singh
Location: 90-3122
Thursday, October 17, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Harry Bergmann
Location: 90-3122
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Richard Lorch
Location: 90-3122
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Speaker(s): Mark Levine
Location: 90-3122

Pages