30th Anniversary Awards

30th Anniversary Awards

December 08, 2010

Award Recipient(s) 

Charles Goldman and Art Rosenfeld


The American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy gave two of its 30th Anniversary Awards to Charles Goldman and the Electricity Markets and Policy Group, in recognition of the the group's critical achievements and leadership in the energy efficiency field, and to Art Rosenfeld, one of two visionaries in the field of energy efficiency, along with Amory Lovins of the Rocky Mountain Institute.

Portrait of Charles Goldman
Portrait of Art Rosenfeld