Our staff, research, and technologies have received numerous awards.


Awards won by our staff, groups, and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. 

May 2015

March 2015

January 2015

December 2014

Richard Russo, Arnab Sarkar, Xianglei Mao, and George Chan

November 2014

October 2014

Erin Hult, Henry Willem, Max Sherman

September 2014

Marco Bonvini, Michael Wetter and Thierry Nouidui, Simulation Research Group