Our staff, research, and technologies have received numerous awards.


Awards won by our staff, groups, and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. 

March 2016

February 2016

November 2015

Gao Liu and Hui Zhao (LBNL) and Chuck Consorte (Zeptor)

Samveg Saxena, Jonathan Coignard and Jason MacDonald

CalCharge Operations Team: Katherine Britton, Doug Davenport, Michel Foure, Angela Ford, Lawrence Lau, Betsy Quayle, Alecia Ward, and Michelle Wong

October 2015