Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.


Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

November 2015

CalCharge Operations Team: Katherine Britton, Doug Davenport, Michel Foure, Angela Ford, Lawrence Lau, Betsy Quayle, Alecia Ward, and Michelle Wong

October 2015

September 2015

August 2015

Michel Fouré, Peter Frischmann, and Brett Helms

July 2015