Our staff, research, and technologies have received numerous awards.


Awards won by our staff, groups, and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. 

March 1989

Stephen Selkowitz, Dariush Arasteh, Michael Wilde, Bob Sullivan and Francis Rubenstein

January 1989

October 1988

Michael Siminovitch

September 1988

August 1988

June 1988

Sam Berman

May 1988

March 1988

January 1988

August 1986