Our staff, research, and technologies have received numerous awards.


Awards won by our staff, groups, and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. 

July 1991

Dariush Arasteh, Stephen Selkowitz, Brent Griffith

May 1991

Kostas Papamichael

March 1991

January 1991

Fred Bauman, David Faulkner, Edward Arens, William Fisk, Lucy Johnston, Pleasant McNeel and Hui Zhang

August 1990

April 1990

November 1989

September 1989

Fred Winkelmann, Ender Erdem, Kathy Ellington, Bruce Birdsall, Fred Buhl

June 1989

March 1989

Stephen Selkowitz, Dariush Arasteh, Michael Wilde, Bob Sullivan and Francis Rubenstein