Our staff, research, and technologies have received numerous awards.


Awards won by our staff, groups, and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. 

February 1994

Max Sherman

November 1993

LBL In-House Energy Management Program

September 1993

July 1993

June 1993

March 1993

February 1993

Jonathan Koomey, Deborah Schechter, Deborah Gordon

January 1993

Max Sherman and Nance Matson

August 1992

Thomas Adler, Elton Cairns and Frank McLarnon

December 1991