Our staff, research, and technologies have received numerous awards.


Awards won by our staff, groups, and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. 

April 2008

Demand Response Research Center, Pacific Gas & Electric, Global Energy Partners LLC, and Akuacom

February 2008

January 2008

Mark Levine

October 2007

Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change and Al Gore

Ashok Gadgil and Christina Galitsky

July 2007

Robert Cheng

May 2007

EETD, EPRI and Ecos Consulting

Hashem Akbari and Ronnen Levinson

April 2007