Awards won by the staff, the research, and the technologies of the Energy Technologies Area, listed chronologically.


Awards won by ETA staff, groups and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. If you are an ETA staff member and know of an award that is not listed here, please contact Sondra Jarvis.

April 2018

Industrial Applications Team: Bunmi Adesola, Arian Aghajanzadeh, Jingjing Liu, William C. Miller, Prakash Rao, Paul Sheaffer, Peter Therkelsen, Vestal Tutterow, Christine Wu

Retro-commissioning Sensor Suitcase Commercialization Team: Samuel Fernandes, Jessica Granderson, Guanjing Lin, Robin Mitchell

March 2018

Berkeley Lab, Goldman Sachs and the Building Energy Exchange

February 2018

November 2017

Hanna Breunig and Anna Spurlock

Emma Stewart, Ciaran Roberts, Emre Can Kara, and Michaelangelo Tabone