Our staff, research, and technologies have received numerous awards.


Awards won by our staff, groups, and technologies are listed chronologically, with the most recent at the top. 

November 2020

October 2020

Carolyn Szum, Han Li, Chao Ding, Nan Zhou, Angela Liu

Adam Weber, Nem Danilovic, Doug Kushner, John Petrovick

Marca Doeff, Guoying Chen, Eongyu Yi

September 2020

Chao Ding, Han Li, Xu Liu, Carolyn Szum, Nan Zhou

August 2020

July 2020

February 2020

Retro-commissioning Sensor Suitcase Commercialization Team: Samuel Fernandes, Jessica Granderson, Guanjing Lin, Robin Mitchell